

Ballot Style 55 (D43)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

	. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.
City of Davenport Mayor (Vote For No More Than	Community School District One) School Board Director
Ken Croken	´ (To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)
Mike Matson	○ W Kent Barnds
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than	e ' '
Jazmin Newton	(Write-in vote, if any)
Kyle Gripp	(
La Canna L Dixon	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Davenport 4th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than	n
Jade Burkholder	
Robby Ortiz	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
Davenport Community School Dis School Board Direct (Vote for No More Than	tor
Karen Kline-Jerome	
Linda Hayes	
Daniel Gosa	
Andrew Kaufman	
Connie King	
Kent Paustian	
(Write-in vote, if any)	